e-mail addresses

NOTE:

 

ONLY e-mail addresses currently held by active, serving officers, chairs, representatives and DCM’s are hyperlinked.

All are displayed for reference, however.  If you do NOT see an active e-mail hyperlink, you should assume the position is either vacant or that the District mail address is not in use.

DISTRICT OFFICERS

Chairperson                                         chairperson@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Recording Secretary                         recordingsecretary@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Registrar                                               registrar@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Treasurer                                              treasurer@ct-aa-d7.org

 

SPECIAL SERVICE COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

Accessibilities chair                                      accessibilities@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Accessibilities co-chair                                accessibilities-co@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Alki-Line chair                                                 alkiline@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Alki-Line co-chair                                          alkiline-co@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Answering Service chair                              answeringservice@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Answering Service co-chair                        answeringservice-co@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Archives chair                                                 archives@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Archives co-chair                                           archives-co@ct-aa-d7.org

 

CPC chair                                                          cpc@ct-aa-d7.org

 

CPC co-chair                                                    cpc-co@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Corrections chair                                           corrections@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Corrections co-chair                                     corrections-co@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Grapevine chair                                              grapevine@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Grapevine co-chair                                        grapevine-co@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Literature chair                                              literature@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Literature co-chair                                        literature-co@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Public Information                                        publicinformation@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Public Information co-chair                      publicinformation-co@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Schedules chair                                              schedules@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Schedules co-chair                                        schedules-co@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Treatment chair                                             treatment@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Treatment co-chair                                       treatment-co@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Website chair                                                  webchair@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Website co-chair                                            webchair-co@ct-aa-d7.org

AREA EVENT REPRESENTATIVES

CSCYPAA representative                                                cscypaa@ct-aa-d7.org

 

CSCYPAA co-representative                                          cscypaa-co@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Convention representative                                            convention@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Convention co-representative                                      convention-co@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Rompiendo Fronteras representative                       rompiendofronteras@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Rompiendo Fronteras co-representative                 rompiendofronteras-co@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Round-Up representative                                               roundup@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Round-Up co-representative                                         roundup-co@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Soberfest representative                                                soberfest@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Soberfest co-representative                                          soberfest-co@ct-aa-d7.org

 

 

DISTRICT SERVICE

Alkathon (Christmas) chair                            alkathon@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Alkathon (Christmas) co-chair                      alkathon-co@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Alkathon (New Year’s) chair                         alkathon-newyear@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Alkathon (New Year’s) co-chair                   alkathon-newyear-co@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Coffeemaker                                                      coffeemaker@ct-aa-d7.org

 

Coffeemaker (-co)                                            coffeemaker-co@ct-aa-d7.org

 

DISTRICT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Subdistrict 7-1

Comprises:

Hartford.

 

 

 

DCM 7-1a                            dcm7-1a@ct-aa-d7.org
DCM 7-1b                            dcm7-1b@ct-aa-d7.org
DCM 7-1 alternate           dcm7-1alt@ct-aa-d7.org

Subdistrict 7-2

Comprises:

Newington, Rocky Hill, West Hartford and Wethersfield.

 

 

DCM 7-2a                            dcm7-2a@ct-aa-d7.org
DCM 7-2b                            dcm7-2b@ct-aa-d7.org
DCM 7-2 alternate           dcm7-2alt@ct-aa-d7.org

Subdistrict 7-3

Comprises:

Avon, Bloomfield, Canton, Farmington, East Granby, Granby, Hartland, Simsbury, Suffield, Windsor, and Windsor Locks.

 

DCM 7-3a                            dcm7-3a@ct-aa-d7.org
DCM 7-3b                            dcm7-3b@ct-aa-d7.org
DCM 7-3 alternate           dcm7-3alt@ct-aa-d7.org

If you hold any of the above listed positions, and you are having any issues with your account password, need assistance with setting up client e-mail software on your PC, Smartphone, or other access device, or feel that you are incorrectly listed, contact the District 7 Webchair using webchair@ct-aa-d7.org as that position is also the mail system administrator.